HD Final Update

IT’S A BOY.


Well.

That’s referring to the poster I added to my series.

I took my classmates’ advice in adding a poster that had a reference to guys. They had suggested things to do with “meatheads” and working out…but I decided to stay on the same track as the others with calories and food references. And whaattt do many college boys like to do in their free time? Drink some ah-kee-hall.

GAAHH, if these people only knew how many calories beer has. It’s a bunch of empty and unnecessary calories.

Plus…its tastes like pee.

But that’s beside the point.

I also fixed my halftone pattern.

Not so checker-boardy anymore.

Overall, I am really proud of myself for the work I’ve done. I’ve worked hard, but mostly, I think it’s a strong concept and I think they’ve turned out pretty successful. There’s a few touch-ups I’d like to make, still, but I feel like I’m definitely coming to the finish line for this project.

Aaaaaand scene.

Leave a Reply

